New album CHAINSAW CRUCIFIXION - out on 12th November 2021 on Art Gates Records

Death/Thrash Metal machinery CRYPTOBIOSIS unveils the gory and impressive cover art of their brand new opus "Chainsaw Crucifixion", coming out via Art Gates Records on November 12th 2021!

The artwork has been created by Peter Wood and visualizes the ripping old school fury unleashed on the album. So get your chainsaws out of the basement and tune in to this sonic crucifixion!


1. With Strange Aeons

2. Chainsaw Crucifixion

3. Man-Eating Tree

4. Madness

5. NecrObese

6. Slowly Mutilated

7. Consumed By Inhuman Powers

8. Screams From The Void

9. Celestial Noise

10. CoVoid 19

11. Even Death May Die

12. Silent Disintegration

"Chainsaw Crucifixion" has been produced by Cryptobiosis and was recorded at Noise Of The Void Studio (vocals, guitars and bass) and Recording Studio Nostromo (drums). It was mixed and mastered by Kevin Paradis at Recording Studio Nostromo. All drums on this album were performed by Kevin Paradis.

Exclusive merch preorder packs to be available very soon.

More info on: and: